Baby Cardigan

I’ve had a rubbish few days sitting at home waiting for a hospital appointment to try and turn my breech baby but so far with no luck. They keep ringing me up and postponing to the following day as apparently they are very very busy. However, it has meant that I have had lads of time to knit and have managed to finish my baby cardigan at last! It took a lot of sewing together as the cable border and button border and collar were all knitted separately. I popped out this afternoon and chose the buttons with help from the lovely lady at my local knitting shop. If I have enough time tomorrow I might knock out a matching hat!

Leave a Reply

